Details are starting to settle for the upcoming HABITABLE EXOMUSICS trilogy:

Kinetics (the Path) – Habitable Exomusics volume I
… ILK244CD. Jacob Anderskov, piano – Adam Pultz Melbye, bass – Anders Vestergaard, drums. Recorded in The Village, Copenhagen, January 2015. All music composed by Jacob Anderskov. release date June 26th, 2015.

Statics (the Map) – Habitable Exomusics volume II
… ILK245CD. Jacob Anderskov, piano solo. All music by Jacob Anderskov. Recorded in Rainbow Studio, Oslo, December 2014. Release date August 21st, 2015.

Dynamics (the Terrain) – Habitable Exomusics volume III
 ILK246CD. Jacob Anderskov – piano. Nils Davidsen – bass. Gerald Cleaver – drums. Recorded in Rainbow Studio, Oslo, May 2015. All music by Anderskov, Davidsen & Cleaver. Release date September 25th, 2015.

All on ILK. First two albums of the trilogy are already mixed and mastered.

See also the new Habitable Exomusics site, link is found in the menu above. Stay tuned for further details.